RADICAL

Top Search Product:
Location:Home>About>Introduction
Introduction ABOUT
企业精神:开拓创新,拼搏奋进,自强不息,追求卓越。

Founded in 2002, Radical is a integrated manufacturer of automotive bearings in research, design and manufacture, which has many years of experience in OEM and AM in auto spare parts field. And we have developed over two thousand of varieties which related to mechanical & hydraulic clutch release bearings, belt tensioner & pulley, overrunning alternator pulley, suspension bearings, wheel bearings, hub units, tapered roller bearings, and tripod for C.V. joint and so on.

 

We cover the area of over 40000 square meters, and in possession of advanced production equipments, full range of high-precision testing apparatus, and a Technology Center, R & D center. We established and carried out the quality & environment management system from 2002 and have passed ISO/TS16949: 2009 and ISO14001: 2004. In the past 16 years, we have gotten the continuous affirmation from social circles, and won Zhejiang High-Tech enterprise, Zhejiang advantaged Foreign-invested enterprise, and the National High-Tech enterprise honors.

To meet the increasing demand from rapid development of automotive market, our second plant covering over 50000 square meters is under construction in 2015, which will greatly enhance our production capacity and expand products range, leading Radical into a group enterprise.

Aiming at a world-class automotive bearing manufacturer, our quality and service will continue to be improved with our rich experience, advanced technology and strict management.

Radical, professional quality, innovatory pioneer.

您当前的位置:首页>关于我们>公司简介
公司简介ABOUT
企业精神:开拓创新,拼搏奋进,自强不息,追求卓越。

雷迪克创建于2002年,是一家集研发、设计、制造为一体的综合性汽车轴承制造企业,在汽车配件领域有多年的OE配套及售后市场经验。所研发的产品涉及轮毂轴承、轮毂轴承单元、圆锥轴承、涨紧轮、离合器分离轴承和三球销万向节等6大类两千余个品种。

 

公司占地面积4万余平方米,拥有先进的生产设备和一系列完整的高精度检测仪器、测试设备,设有技术中心,研发中心。于2002开始建立和实施质量、环境管理体系,并通过了ISO/TS16949:2009质量管理体系认证和ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证。在过去的16年中,雷迪克不断得到社会的肯定,先后获得浙江省高新技术企业、省外商投资先进技术企业、国家高新技术企业等荣誉称号。

为满足汽车市场飞速发展带来的巨大需求,占地面积超过5万平方米的第二工厂于2015年开始动工,这将大大提升公司的生产产能并扩大产品范围,使公司进一步向集团化企业迈进。

雷迪克将凭丰富的经验、先进的技术、严格的管理,为客户带来更优质的产品和服务,成为世界一流的汽车轴承制造企业。

雷迪克,专业品质,创造典范。